A CENTURY OF SONG

A trip through America’s music!

Show times Price Select Seat
A Century of Song – Saturday, March 7, 2020 $27.25 – $38.25
A Century of Song – Saturday March 14, 2020 $27.25 – $38.25
A Century of Song – Friday, March 20, 2020 $25.25 – $35.75
A Century of Song – Saturday, March 21, 2020 $27.25 – $38.25
A Century of Song – Saturday, March 28, 2020 $27.25 – $38.25
A Century of Song – Friday, April 3, 2020 (Late Matinee) $25.25 – $35.75
A Century of Song – Saturday, April 4, 2020 (Early Matinee) $27.25 – $38.25
A Century of Song – Saturday, April 4, 2020 $27.25 – $38.25
A Century of Song – Wednesday, April 15, 2020 (Early Matinee) $25.25 – $35.75
A Century of Song – Friday, April 17, 2020 $25.25 – $35.75
A Century of Song – Saturday, April 18, 2020 $27.25 – $38.25

Show Details

Doors Open: 6:00 pm

Meal Begins at 6:30

Show Begins at: 6:00 pm
Approximately 110 min. with intermission