A Century of Song

Just in time for spring, A Century of Song is a retro-style dinner show offering a whirlwind trip through America’s musical favorites of the last hundred years. If you love rock-n-roll and record players, poodle skirts and swing dancing, then this is the show for you!

Show times Price Ticket/Seat(s)
A Century of Song – Friday, April 14, 2023 $35.25- $52.75
A Century of Song – Saturday, April 15, 2023 $38.75- $57.25
A Century of Song – Tuesday, April 18, 2023 (Early Matinee) $38.75- $57.25
A Century of Song – Friday, April 21, 2023 $35.25- $52.75
A Century of Song – Saturday, April 22, 2023 (Early Matinee) $38.75- $57.25
A Century of Song – Friday, April 28, 2023 $35.25- $52.75
A Century of Song – Saturday, April 29, 2023 (Early Matinee) $38.75- $57.25
A Century of Song – Saturday, April 29, 2023 $38.75- $57.25
A Century of Song – Tuesday, May 2, 2023 (Early Matinee) $38.75- $57.25
A Century of Song – Friday, May 5, 2023 $35.25- $52.75
A Century of Song – Saturday, May 6, 2023 (Early Matinee) $38.75- $57.25
A Century of Song – Saturday, May 6, 2023 (Dessert Only) $25.50- $39.75

 

Show Details

Activities | 30 minutes

  • Gift Shop, Root Beer Floats (additional cost)
  • Bring Your Classic Car (special parking provided)
  • Highlights from the Silver Screen

Dinner & Music | 45 minutes

Enjoy a fifties-style diner with:
Black Angus Beef Burger, Macaroni Salad, Fresh Fruit Medley, Potato Chips, Apple Pie & Vanilla Ice Cream, Coca Cola, Lemonade, Water, Coffee (Menu is subject to change)

Show | 120 minutes